Schedule Portland Winterhawks

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May

View Style: List | Month

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time Venue Tickets
August
Fri Aug 31 Portland 4 Seattle 3 03:00 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
September
Sat Sep 01 Portland 4 Tri-City 1 03:00 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sun Sep 02 Portland 1 Everett 2 05:00 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Sep 07 Portland 5 Kootenay 2 03:00 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Sep 08 Seattle 3 Portland 6 03:00 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Sep 21 Seattle 5 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Sep 22 Portland 6 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sun Sep 23 Portland 4 Tri-City 2 05:05 pm PDT Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Sep 28 Kelowna 0 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Sep 29 Kelowna 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
October
Fri Oct 05 Portland 2 Brandon 1 05:30 pm PDT Westman Place - Brandon, MB
Sat Oct 06 Portland 2 Moose Jaw 4 06:00 pm PDT Mosaic Place - Moose Jaw, SK
Tue Oct 09 Portland 2 Regina 3 06:00 pm PDT Brandt Centre - Regina, SK
Wed Oct 10 Portland 4 Saskatoon 0 06:05 pm PDT Credit Union Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Fri Oct 12 Portland 5 Prince Albert 2 06:00 pm PDT Art Hauser Centre - Prince Albert, SK
Sat Oct 13 Portland 6 Swift Current 3 06:00 pm PDT Credit Union i-plex - Swift Current, SK
Sat Oct 20 Seattle 1 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Oct 28 Tri-City 0 Portland 6 05:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Oct 31 Everett 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
November
Fri Nov 02 Victoria 2 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 03 Victoria 2 Portland 6 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue Nov 06 Red Deer 1 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 09 Portland 9 Vancouver 5 07:30 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 10 Portland 9 Spokane 1 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sun Nov 11 Kamloops 1 Portland 3 05:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 16 Portland 4 Kamloops 6 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Sat Nov 17 Medicine Hat 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Nov 21 Vancouver 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Nov 23 Kootenay 2 Portland 4 03:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Nov 24 Portland 8 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Fri Nov 30 Seattle 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
December
Sat Dec 01 Portland 4 Everett 1 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Tue Dec 04 Everett 5 Portland 7 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Dec 07 Tri-City 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 08 Portland 6 Seattle 2 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sun Dec 09 Portland 4 Tri-City 1 05:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Fri Dec 14 Everett 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Dec 15 Seattle 2 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun Dec 16 Portland 3 Everett 2 05:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Tue Dec 18 Portland 4 Spokane 3 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Dec 28 Portland 4 Tri-City 3 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Sat Dec 29 Tri-City 3 Portland 4 03:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Dec 31 Seattle 0 Portland 5 08:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
January
Sat Jan 05 Everett 3 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue Jan 08 Prince George 4 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Jan 09 Prince George 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Jan 11 Spokane 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Jan 12 Portland 8 Everett 0 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Jan 18 Lethbridge 5 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Jan 19 Portland 3 Seattle 4 07:05 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Mon Jan 21 Spokane 5 Portland 2 03:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Jan 23 Portland 4 Spokane 5 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Jan 25 Portland 3 Spokane 0 07:05 pm PST Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sat Jan 26 Portland 7 Tri-City 0 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Tue Jan 29 Portland 6 Everett 0 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Wed Jan 30 Kamloops 2 Portland 5 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
February
Fri Feb 01 Portland 5 Seattle 3 07:35 pm PST ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sat Feb 02 Spokane 0 Portland 4 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Feb 06 Calgary 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Fri Feb 08 Portland 5 Kelowna 3 07:05 pm PST Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Sat Feb 09 Portland 5 Kelowna 1 07:05 pm PST Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Mon Feb 11 Portland 8 Vancouver 3 02:00 pm PST Pacific Coliseum - Vancouver, BC
Fri Feb 15 Tri-City 6 Portland 2 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Feb 16 Vancouver 3 Portland 4 03:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Mon Feb 18 Spokane 3 Portland 8 04:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Wed Feb 20 Portland 3 Kamloops 0 07:00 pm PST Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Fri Feb 22 Portland 6 Prince George 2 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Sat Feb 23 Portland 6 Prince George 1 07:00 pm PST CN Centre - Prince George, BC
Tue Feb 26 Portland 2 Tri-City 4 07:05 pm PST Toyota Center - Kennewick, WA
Wed Feb 27 Edmonton 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
March
Sat Mar 02 Portland 2 Everett 4 07:05 pm PST Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Tue Mar 05 Everett 3 Portland 6 07:00 pm PST Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sun Mar 10 Portland 5 Victoria 2 05:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Tue Mar 12 Portland 4 Victoria 1 07:05 pm PDT Save-On-Foods Memorial Arena - Victoria, BC
Fri Mar 15 Seattle 4 Portland 8 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 16 Portland 6 Seattle 5 07:05 pm PDT ShoWare Center - Kent, WA
Sun Mar 17 Spokane 1 Portland 6 05:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Fri Mar 22 Everett 4 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat Mar 23 Everett 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wed Mar 27 Portland 7 Everett 3 07:05 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Mar 29 Portland 11 Everett 4 07:35 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Sat Mar 30 Everett 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
April
Mon Apr 01 Portland 5 Everett 1 07:05 pm PDT Comcast Arena - Everett, WA
Fri Apr 05 Spokane 2 Portland 7 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Apr 06 Spokane 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue Apr 09 Portland 3 Spokane 1 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Wed Apr 10 Portland 5 Spokane 0 07:05 pm PDT Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri Apr 19 Kamloops 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Sat Apr 20 Kamloops 0 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Tue Apr 23 Portland 1 Kamloops 5 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Wed Apr 24 Portland 3 Kamloops 0 07:00 pm PDT Interior Savings Centre - Kamloops, BC
Fri Apr 26 Kamloops 1 Portland 4 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
May
Fri May 03 Edmonton 4 Portland 1 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sat May 04 Edmonton 0 Portland 3 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Tue May 07 Portland 3 Edmonton 1 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Wed May 08 Portland 2 Edmonton 1 06:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB
Fri May 10 Edmonton 3 Portland 2 07:00 pm PDT Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Sun May 12 Portland 5 Edmonton 1 03:00 pm PDT Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Winterhawks Gametime

At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 07:35 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
Vs Kelowna
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 07:00 pm PDT
 
At Kelowna
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 

Fan Zone

Get The Winterhawks Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Winterhawk news.

 

Stay Connected